Halloween Me

30 Sep

It will be October in about half an hour. That means I can officially start getting ready for Halloween and not feel silly when people say, ‘What? Already?’ I’ve got some crafts ready to make which will be used as decorations, and I may have started making some notes about spooky food and party games. However, I can’t think of a better way to start the preparations than mucking about with the Halloween effects tools on PicMonkey. Try it for yourself, it is brilliant.

The lovely Jenny from Mummy Mishaps thought it would be fun to link up all of our freaky pictures in a Halloween Me linky, so here’s mine. Not me, but Demon Llama. Mwuaaahahahaha…

4 Responses to “Halloween Me”

  1. jenny paulin September 30, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    ha ha this made me laugh!!! that is some vampish llama! thanks so much for joining in x

    • ToastingMarshmallows September 30, 2012 at 11:52 pm #

      Couldn’t resist. Fab linky, I’m having so much fun with picmonkey! x

  2. TheMiniMesandMe October 2, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    hahah a quirky one. I don’t think I would want to get too close! x

Leave a Reply

