193/366

11 Jul

Mum of One

It’s my first time playing so I hope I get this right…

I spy, with my little eye, something beginning with…. B!

If you think you know the answer, please leave your guesses in the comments then click the badge and see what other B’s are being spied this week.

8 Responses to “193/366”

  1. Mum of One July 13, 2012 at 11:59 am #

    Buckle? On a rather Beautiful Bag? Thanks for joining in 🙂

    • ToastingMarshmallows July 13, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

      Sorry, I missed this, just found it in spam 😦

      Buckle is not the B I had in mind and it’s not a bag. Have I made this too difficult?

  2. @babberblog July 13, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    Hello new player 🙂

    Is your B for buckle?

    • ToastingMarshmallows July 13, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

      Hello!

      No, it’s not buckle. I’m afraid that would be far too easy 😉

  3. anne collins July 18, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

    brass

Leave a Reply

