Where’s Justin?

29 Oct

He’s somewhere here, if you want to hear him wave or cheer!

Well done, you’ve found Justin!

Yes, I did say ‘hear him’ because I am very pleased to say that Justin Fletcher has made an album! I am lucky enough to have been given an advance copy of Hands Up which I will surprise my son with tomorrow. Cover your ears around 9am because you will probably hear screams of delight wherever you are.

Hands Up the single will be released on 14th November, followed by Hands Up the album on the 21st. If you want to be among the first people to get your hands on it then you can pre-order it now by clicking this link:

I want to put my Hands Up with Justin!

If you can’t wait that long and want a sneaky peek, pop over to Justin’s Facebook page where you can see a video clip of the new single. You can also say hello, hello to Justin on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

