Silent Sunday

13 Feb

Silent Sunday

9 Responses to “Silent Sunday”

  1. rugbymadsdad February 13, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    Lovely i remember that book…..

    • octarinefire February 13, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

      It was one of my favourites, now (this week, anyway) it’s one of my son’s favourites. He grabs it off the shelf and shouts BOX KNOX, BOX KNOX until I read it to him 🙂

  2. Lindsey February 13, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    That book gets me so tongue-tied! Love it! x

    • octarinefire February 13, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

      I used to be the same, but after reading it about 300 times this week I’m actually pretty good at it now x

  3. jaynecrammond February 13, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

    Ooh, I must get some Dr. Seuss books for my little one, I think she’d love them.

  4. (mostly) yummy mummy February 13, 2011 at 6:25 pm #

    One of our favourites too! Love Dr Seuss!

  5. helloitsgemma February 13, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    love this!

  6. tiddlyompompom February 13, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    I LOVE that book 🙂

  7. mymumdom February 13, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    I have a love-hate relationship with Dr S. It’s good when they can read themselves though.

Leave a Reply

